Quintaalgarve Wanderwochen

Retreat Center

Your own retreat in the Quinta Algarve

In addition to the yoga retreats already planned and the family weeks in July and August, it is also possible to book the Quinta Algarve exclusively as a retreat center and to set up your own meditation and yoga retreat or seminar in Portugal.

The Quinta Algarve offers the perfect place to come to rest in a relaxed atmosphere, surrounded by nature and in the middle of the Serra de Monchique, to teach yoga or meditation and to organize workshops and retreats

The quinta as a retreat center

The main house is an antique, restored country villa with five double rooms. The annex has three more rooms that can accommodate up to four people. All rooms are equipped with an en-suite bathroom and offer a view of the large garden of the quinta. In addition to the sun-drenched rooms, there is also the option of using two free-standing apartments, each with space for four people and with their own kitchen and terrace. In addition, in summer there is the possibility to move into tepees, tents and a geodesic dome to be even closer to nature. In addition to the rooms, there is a large winter garden, a sun terrace and another lounge.

The houses are surrounded by a large wild garden with a vegetable garden, a small citrus grove and lots of wild wine, as well as our own chickens. There is also an eco-pool with a sun terrace which invites you to relax and dream. Directly below and with a breathtaking view of the mountains of Monchique is the Yoga Shalah, where yoga lessons and meditation can be practiced. The quinta also has a sound dome where sound journeys and sound healing massages are carried out. No matter whether you want to offer a classic yoga retreat, a yoga teacher training, sound healing workshops, extatic dance, Reiki, breath work or the like. The quinta and the grounds are suitable for a wide variety of seminars and retreats.

  • eight rooms
  • 2 apartments
  • Eco pool with sun terrace
  • Yoga shala
  • Large grounds and wild gardens
  • Sound Dom
  • Bike rental
  • W-LAN in the main building
  • and much more.

The environment

The quinta is located in the middle of the Serra de Monchique, at the foot of the Fóias, the highest mountain in the Algarve. The area is ideal for hiking and to switch off in nature and to enjoy the peace and quiet of Portugal. The village of Monchique can be reached in just 10 minutes on foot from the quinta and offers the opportunity to do small errands and to try typical Portuguese dishes in the restaurants and cafes. The beaches of the south and west coast of the Algarve are only about 30 minutes away by car. There grottos and caves can be explored and the best surf spots in the Algarve are ideal for surfing.

  • Surrounded by calm nature
  • Fantastic view of the Serra de Monchique
  • 10 minutes from Monchique (on foot)
  • At the foot of the Fóias
  • Lonely hiking routes
  • Excellent surf spots

The extras

The Quinta Algarve provides you with all the extras you need during your retreat in Portugal. You can choose catering offers that can also be made purely vegan or vegetarian according to your wishes. We also offer massages, Reiki, sound journeys and guided hikes and support you as best we can in carrying out your retreat. From the organization of airport transport or trips to the beach, all extras can be booked directly on site and through us. Thanks to our many years of experience in yoga, retreats and workshops, we are happy to advise you on finding the right extras for your seminar or retreat.

For inspiration, take a look at our current yoga retreats on acro yoga, yoga & surf and deep dive yoga.

Are you a yoga teacher or seminar organizer and want to organize your own retreats and yoga trips in Portugal? Become our partner and book the Quinta Algarve exclusively - contact us directly!

Tel. +351 936 431 366, email quinta@quintaalgarve.com or via our contact form.

TOP

Quintaalgarve Wanderwochen

Retreat Center

Dein eigenes Retreat in der Quinta Algarve

Neben den bereits geplanten Yoga Retreats und den Familienwochen im Juli und August, ist es zudem möglich die Quinta Algarve exklusiv als Retreat Center zu buchen und ein eigenes Meditation- und Yoga-Retreat oder Seminar in Portugal auf die Beine zu stellen.

Die Quinta Algarve bietet den perfekten Ort, um in einer entspannten Atmosphäre, umgeben von Natur und mitten in der Serra de Monchique zur Ruhe zu kommen und Yoga oder Meditation zu lehren und Workshops und Retreats zu veranstalten.

Die Quinta als Retreat Center

Das Haupthaus ist eine antike, restaurierte Landvilla mit fünf Doppelzimmern. Das Nebengebäude verfügt über drei weitere Zimmer, in denen bis zu vier Personen Platz finden. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem En-Suite Badezimmer ausgestattet und bieten Ausblick in den großen Garten der Quinta. Zu den sonnendurchfluteten Zimmern gibt es zudem die Möglichkeit, zwei freistehende Apartments zu nutzen, in denen jeweils vier Personen Platz finden und die über eine eigne Küche und Terrasse verfügen. Darüber hinaus gibt es im Sommer die Möglichkeit Tipis, Zelte und einen geodätischen Dom zu beziehen, um noch näher an der Natur zu sein. Neben den Zimmern gibt es einen großen Wintergarten, eine Sonnenterrasse und einen weiteren Aufenthaltsraum.

Die Häuser sind umgeben von einem großen wilden Garten, in dem sich ein Gemüsegarten, ein kleinen Zitrushain und viel wilder Wein sowie unsere eigenen Hühner finden lassen. Auf dem Gelände befindet sich zudem ein Eco-Pool mit einer Sonnenterrasse die zum Entspannen und Träumen einlädt. Direkt darunter und mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf die Berge von Monchique befindet sich die Yoga Shalah, in der Yoga Stunden und Meditation praktiziert werden können. Zudem verfügt die Quinta über einen Sound Dom, indem Klangreisen und Sound Healing Massagen durchgeführt werden. Egal ob du ein klassisches Yoga Retreat, ein Yoga Teacher Training, Sound Healing Workshops, Extatic Dance, Reiki, Breath Work oder Ähnliches anbieten möchtest. Die Quinta und das Gelände eignen sich für die unterschiedlichsten Seminare und Retreats.

  • acht Zimmer
  • 2 Apartments
  • Eco-Pool mit Sonnenterrasse
  • Yoga Shala
  • Großes Gelände und wilder Garten
  • Sound Dom
  • Bike Rental
  • W-LAN im Haupthaus
  • uvm.

Die Umgebung

Die Quinta befindet sich mitten im Gebirge der Serra de Monchique, am Fuße des Fóias, dem höchsten Berg der Algarve. Die Umgebung ist ideal zum Wandern und um in der Natur abzuschalten und die Ruhe und Entschleunigung Portugals zu genießen. Das Örtchen Monchique ist in nur 10 Minuten von der Quinta aus zu Fuß zu erreichen und bietet die Möglichkeit kleine Besorgungen zu machen und typische portugiesische Gerichte in den Restaurants und Cafés zu probieren. In nur ca. 30 Minuten Fahrt befindet man sich an den Stränden der Süd- und Westküste der Algarve. Dort können Grotten und Höhlen erkundet werden und die besten Surf Spots der Algarve laden zum Wellenreiten ein.

  • Umgeben von ruhiger Natur
  • Traumhafte Aussicht auf die Serra de Monchique
  • 10 Minuten von Monchique entfernt (zu Fuß)
  • Am Fuße des Fóias
  • Einsame Wanderrouten
  • Abwechslungsreiche Strände
  • Hervorragende Surf Spots

Die Extras

Die Quinta Algarve versorgt Dich während deinem Retreat in Portugal mit allen nötigen Extras. Du kannst Verpflegungsangebote wählen, die e nach Wünschen auch rein vegan oder vegetarisch gestaltet werden können. Zudem bieten wir dir Massagen, Reiki, Klangreisen und geführte Wanderungen an und unterstützen dich so gut es geht in der Durchführung deines Retreats. Von der Organisation des Flughafentransports oder Ausflügen zum Strand, können alle Extras direkt vor Ort und über uns gebucht werden. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich Yoga, Retreats und Workshops, beraten wir dich gerne dabei die richtigen Extras für dein Seminar oder Retreat zu finden.

Sieh dir zur Inspiration gerne unsere aktuellen Yoga Retreats zum Thema Acro Yoga, Yoga & Surf und Deep Dive Yoga an.

Du bist Yogalehrer(in) oder Seminarveranstalter(in) und möchtest dein eigenen Retreats und Yoga Reisen in Portugal veranstalten? Werde unser Partner und buche die Quinta Algarve exklusiv – sprich uns direkt an!

Tel. +351 936 431 366, email quinta@quintaalgarve.com oder über unser Kontaktformular.

TOP

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close